Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

I had a service at Newport Beach Jaguar last week. The experience is quiet a pleasant one.The service advisor, Mr. Armando, is a professional and I am happy to recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Professional Service department

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2019
 

This is probably one of the best experiences I had purchasing a car. Jose Suarez was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal on my car and it all went very smooth. I recommend this dealership .

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2019
 

I recently purchased Jaguars F-Pace -S       Ahmed Younes the most knowledge salesman I have ever worked with ..The time he spent after the sale was very import to me . This was the fastest and best ever purchase I ever made               The dealership was friendly and followed up with after each visit ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2019
 

Great experience. Darius helped us thru the whole process of reviewing the car options and compare with other cars in their inventory as well as other dealerships. We highly recommend Newport Land Rover and Darius!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2019
 

This is my 3rd Land Rover lease. First I purchased from MVLR, then SDLR, and I never in a million years thought I'd purchase from LRNB (even though my house is 8 minute drive to NB). Every time I went to NB in the past, I did not feel as though I was treated as well as other dealerships, in terms of friendliness/welcoming, and did not get a great offer. WOW-HAS MY OPINION CHANGED! I went to several dealerships and ended up again at the the old faithful: Land Rover. I fell in love with the Velar. I met the ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019
 

Everyone at this dealership loves what they do and it shows. I had the pleasure of working with several people at Land Rover including the GM. Great experience. Thank you

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Moyca does a great job See ice department has some challenges and seems to price way above the market so I generally do all non warranty elsewhere

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review