Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019
 

Great customer service, very courteous and on time delivery. Excellent communication process.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2019
 

I've brought my Jaguar F-Type here for service twice now and have had a great experience.  Luke has been a fantastic service advisor. He's very professional and prompt. Once, I needed to replace my tires. Luke went above and beyond to find the perfect tires for me. The staff is also friendly.  This is a great Jaguar dealership!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Excellent experience last week with service consultant, Gorge Naisbitt. Gorge was very honest and forthright about my car service. He was such a pleasure to work with. I had asked if my car could be serviced and returned to me that evening as I was heading out of town in the morning, and Gorge came through for me. I will definitely contact Gorge in the future for any car service on my Jaguar.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

This is not my first range rover however this is the first time that I have purchased from Newport Beach. I must say I was very impressed with the service especially from my sales rep Ahmed. I really felt the level of care and pride in the product and the service. Ahmed was extremely pleasant, funny and very personable. I enjoyed my visit and more importantly I love my car. I got exactly what I wanted and I am very pleased. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with the nice folks of Jaguar Newport Beach. Courteous, knowledgeable and competent. With the deals they are offering, they are pretty much in their own league!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

Cesar Zavala made the purchase of my Mercedes E350 so easy. He was thorough, efficient, very friendly, and most importantly, extremely professional! He took time to answer all my questions, and didn't rush me in my inspection of both the inside and outside of the car! He helped me set the navigation and pointed out all the bells and whistles. Very knowledgeable about the car! Thank you, Cesar! I highly recommend him and Sherry who worked in finance. They both made the process swift and easy, and fun!  This dealership is top notch! Jennifer Shea

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jam, our salesman, was low pressure and very accommodating. I actually had a hard time selecting a vehicle because of their large inventory. My only complaint was in finance. I don't think the payment structure was explained clearly. Very friendly but a little distracting. I regret not paying better attention. All in all, a very good experience. I will definitely be buying my next Rover here.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

This is the 6th Land Rover that I have acquired from them. They are always great to work with. Nice people that treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2019
 

Great experience buying my Mercedes GLE from Ahmed.  Enjoyed working with him.  It was a pleasure.  Would refer him to everybody.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review