Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and got me in and out in no time. They were really hustling and super busy but did not make me feel rushed and still made sure to answer all my questions.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

Thank you Lalit Hemrajani for your outstanding service. I've been through many range rover dealerships in California Texas Florida and New York. Lalit is the best most courteous respectful non-pressuring sales person I've ever had. He exceeded my expectations. One thing I really appreciate is his down to earth personality. He's genuine and has great character I will definitely buy another Range Rover from him again - thank you again from Harry Chang and family!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

We had a great experience and were very happy with the service and courtesy provided by all who assisted us in our vehicle purchase.  We would recommend Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach to our friends and family.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

Moyca, our sales consultant, went above and beyond in every way from sourcing the exact F-Type we were looking for to having it brought to Newport Beach the next Day. The Paperwork and entire delivery process was completed in no time!! Thank you so much Moyca!! 5 stars all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2019
 

This review is for our sales lady Nina Galateanu. What a wonderful experience to buy a suv with her as our sales associate. Our family has owned 9 Land Rovers/ Range Rovers over the last twenty years so we are no strangers to this brand. She was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and a true gem to find in this world. I was helping my daughter get a Discovery and was at my witts end when we arrived this dealership after a one month suv search that sent us all over Southern California. The experience at this dealership was top notch from the walk in to finishing up with Sherri, she was wonderful as well. Thank you Nina for a exceptional experience!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

We have a dealership 10 minutes from our home and were looking at new and used Range Rovers. After comparing both, we decided on the Range Rover HSE. Nina in Newport made an appointment with us and showed us 3 cars within our criteria. We walked away with our dream car and no hassle. Nina was efficient, professional, listened to what we wanted and delivered without wasting a minute of our time. We will be back every 3 years and only work with her. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2018
 

Cesar and Jeff took excellent care of me when I came in to look at leasing a new Discovery SUV. I got the exact car I wanted and they worked hard to give me the best pricing possible. It's a beautiful dealership with a great inventory and selection of cars. I highly recommend stopping in if you're in the market for a new car. The team was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful throughout the process. It was simple, and easy!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

Steve Cervantes is an outstanding service representative at Jaguar. His extensive knowledge concerning my XK Jaguar was comprehensive and professional. A customer can always rely on Steve's expertise and know that Steve will always follow through on providing platinum customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach. This was a 2019 Range Rover Sport and we could not be any happier with the vehicle and as always, the amazing customer service.   From the first phone call to the day we received the car keys, Nancy Rasic was a pleasure to work with. We gave her a very particular list of specs on the vehicle and she was able to deliver on all requests. On top of that, the day we traded in the old vehicle, we were in and out of the dealership in under an hour, something that we had requested due to tight time constraints. I would highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover in Newport Beach for incredible customer service, attention to detail and always making the car buying experience a pleasure. Ethan J

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I'm extremely satisfied with this facility and their staff especially Luke my service advisor.I purchased my Range Rover from this location some 3 years and extremely love it. The vehicle had routine services. In two different times, I tried to get my car serviced in South Bay but their service was terrible and they missed a few important diagnoses. I decided to travel over 90 minutes to visit Newport Beach Service department but have peace of mind that my vehicle gets the best service and most reasonable price. For my most recent service, I called 3 different Range Rover dealers and many other private mechanic shops but Newport beach gave me the best price as well as a most consistent and accurate quote. I'm extremely thankful to Luke for making all arrangments and fixing my vehicle in a timely fashion and strongly recommend you to consider this location for any of your service needs.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review